Thank You

To everyone who made comments and suggestions on my Retro post. I sent the image onto the gentleman in the photo and he asked if he could use it in a show tonight. 🙂 As I said, it’s been quite a while since I’ve been in Elements between the photoblog and trying to learning Aperture 3 (& I’m a slow learner!! haha) I did need a little push. Hopefully, hosting the challenge over at the Village will get me back in touch.

~ by victry1 on December 2, 2010.

One Response to “Thank You”

  1. How cool is that?? congrats, you deserve that!

Leave a Reply

 
