Warmth

I’ve seen a few sunsets that were pretty nice but hard to capture them while driving. Haha. But, while this may not spell warmth so much, I did like it.

~ by victry1 on November 30, 2010.

9 Responses to “Warmth”

  1. LOVE, LOVE,LOVE this! So warm and glowing! Beautifully done!

  2. I don’t believe you took this WHILE Driving, but warmth did originate in the setting Sun!

  3. What an unusual and creative shot. I love the colours.

  4. Gorgeous coloring and lighting! Perfect for the theme.

  5. That backlighting makes this look almost unreal–like some sort of a light tracing. Tres cool!

  6. Very creative. I love the sun shining on the grass.

  7. Wow! That’s beautiful Eleanor … I hope you’ll print a copy for display.

  8. I really like this shot…the lighting and colors are fantastic…I’m wondering why I haven’t seen your blog to this point? Your in NJ too? Grew up in Mahwah, Ramsey Area.

Leave a Reply

 
