Sharp

I took these yesterday for my husband without even thinking of the November themes. DH is a collector and these are recently acquired. Taken with my T1i and Tamron 28-75 lens.

~ by victry1 on November 23, 2010.

10 Responses to “Sharp”

  1. The photos are well honed too.

  2. A sharp and clear image…plus sharp knives…OUCH!

  3. Certainly fitting for the theme. Just thrown off by the apparent color cast….or was it intentional? Maybe B+W?

    • Hi Mike, Thanks for the visit and comment. If I have time I will try it in B&W. Not sure I see a color cast though. Could you be a little more explicit? Thanks.

  4. Look at the edge on those things, talk about sharp!!

  5. An image as sharp as the knives 🙂 well done.

  6. Sharp in every sense of the word!!

  7. I like how you created two opposite sets of diagonal lines.

Leave a Reply

 
