Tranquility

I’ve been taking advantage of the fact I can’t take Odie anywhere lately, so I walked down to this quiet little spot in town. Very nice down there. šŸ™‚ Taken with my Powershot S5, edited in Aperture 3-though I don’t remember what I did.

~ by victry1 on October 30, 2010.

9 Responses to “Tranquility”

  1. Absolutely wonderful colour.

  2. Love the reflections you captured in this!!

  3. Well whatever you did Eleanor, it worked. Beautiful spot and image.

  4. Lovely and tranquil image. Wish I could go there….

  5. Absolutely spectacular! What a walk that must have been!

  6. Lovely! the rough rock in the foreground provides a counterpoint that makes the glossy water seem particularly sleek.

  7. Certainly a tranquil scene with the still water and the changing trees. I love the stone in the foreground anchoring the photo! Lovely scene.

  8. A beautiful scene with beautiful reflections.

  9. Perfect tranquility! I like the dappled rock in the foreground and the reflections and all the fall colors.

Leave a Reply

 
