Full

I bought a medium size container of mums at Costco a few weeks ago and it has blossomed into a really full plant. Looks really nice. I didn’t like any of the pictures that showed the whole plant so you’re stuck with these 2. 🙂 Taken with my T1i and Tamron 28-75 lens @ about 4.5 aperture.Just showing the pumpkins keeping it company

~ by victry1 on October 27, 2010.

One Response to “Full”

  1. I love that color! My favorite is the second pic…love that bright orange and deep burgandy together…screams Autumn!

Leave a Reply

 
