Hanging and Motion

Did you ever have a discombobbled day? Well, that’s mine today. I ended up going for my walk late, but was blessed to get these 2 photos with my iPhone. I’ve never tried to capture motion on my phone before and was pleased with the way it came out. Of course, light was pretty good, so I’m sure that helped. The rollerblader I cropped and added a slight vignette in Aperture 3 and the hanging goblins I applied the Toy Camera effect and tried a little burning around the edges in Aperture 3. Normally I would do this on my phone, but since the Word Press app never works had to put them on the computer instead. 😦

~ by victry1 on October 26, 2010.

5 Responses to “Hanging and Motion”

  1. Wonderful shots, be thankful for a late start to your walk, you never would have gotten these! I love the way you captured this rollerblader along w/ those bright fall leaves!

    The processing in the second image is perfect…it deepened the colors nicely and really added to that dramatic Halloween spirit!

  2. Love the composition of the first shot and wonder, why Tammy and Karen came to visit in the second shot! LOL

Leave a Reply

 
