Motion

I got a new lens yesterday, so had to try it out on one of my favorite subjects. A couple still look a little soft to me, but I don’t know if that’s me or the lens. )(prolly me). I apologize I haven’t visited the other blogs much lately-I honestly don’t know how some of you do it! I miss the Village too, but my energy levels haven’t been what they used to be. Hopefully things will improve.

~ by victry1 on October 6, 2010.

6 Responses to “Motion”

  1. What a portrait of a dog concentrating on something REALLY important!

  2. It looks like you and your lens and Odie will all be best friends…these just make me smile….Odie is just so happy go lucky! 🙂

  3. That middle shot is way fun, jaws!

Leave a Reply

 
