A commuter’s perspective

To be honest, I took this photo last month when I visited Chicago. It seemed we had an exceptionally long (hot) wait for the blue line train from O’hare to Lincoln Park. Thankfully I had my iPhone to amuse myself and snapped a few shots while trying not to fall on the tracks. šŸ™‚ Edited on my iPad. Hope you don’t mind the license I took.

~ by victry1 on October 1, 2010.

7 Responses to “A commuter’s perspective”

  1. This is very fun…I love the vivid colors – looks like a print that should be framed!

  2. That sure looks like an “A” ticket ride, fun stuff.

    • Thanks, Jens. I was trying to see what I could capture as we went, but didn’t do such a hot job. There’s art EVERYWHERE in Chicago. Maybe next time.

  3. I quite like it Eleanor. Nicely presented!

  4. Love the futuristic processing.

Leave a Reply

 
