Daytime view of the Eiffel Tower

This was taken from across the street at the Bellagio, also with my iPhone The image was cropped slightly on my phone. .

~ by victry1 on September 16, 2010.

9 Responses to “Daytime view of the Eiffel Tower”

  1. Now I know we aren’t in Paris… wrong background and foreground! Still amazing that you shot this with the iPhone.

  2. Only in America!

  3. I was thinking you were in Paris at the same time as our grandson. He brought back 1300 photos for me to ‘fix’ for him….

  4. When you look at that scene, it’s hard to believe it is the desert. Amazing….

  5. Mon Dieu! The Eiffel Tower in Las Vegas. Seems like sacrilege to me – even though it’s a great photo from a cell phone.

  6. What crisp details and what a gorgeous shot…your iphone is doing you proud!

  7. Love this….one of my favorite places, Vegas.

Leave a Reply

 
