Photoshop World – Las Vegas

Are any of our intrepid bloggers or Villagers going to be in attendance? I’m not going as I could not get there until Thursday night, but will surely wander down. I’d love to meet anyone of our groups.

~ by victry1 on August 31, 2010.

4 Responses to “Photoshop World – Las Vegas”

  1. I really wish I could go but no such luck this year! Hope you meet up with some of our group!

  2. That would be so cool to see…I didn’t know that was going on this weekend!

  3. Our hero BillZ is there, you could send him a pm at the Village or leave a message at his blog. I hear they sellone day passes or you could just check out the expo. Have fun!

  4. I saw over at the Village that you caught up with Bill. I’m sure it was a great time!

Leave a Reply

 
