Vacation…..

šŸ™‚ Well, I’m going away for a few days-I may drop in via my iPad šŸ™‚ but, obviously, the internet and blogs, etc. will not be my focus. Except, I hope to get some nice architecture photos as I will be in Chicago which has a rich architectural history. Anyway, I didn’t get to post my PowWow photos, but did get some more hawk and falcon photos up. If you wish to see them, just go here: http://gallery.me.com/victry1#100546

Enjoy yourselves and be good! LOL

~ by victry1 on August 11, 2010.

2 Responses to “Vacation…..”

  1. Have a wonderful time in Chicago…looking forward to some cool architecture shots (and processing from that ipad of yours)!

  2. Enjoy your vacation! I’d love to see Chicago again….

Leave a Reply

 
