Primary Colors

This booth greeted me as I entered our county fair. How could I resist Sponge Bob!! Hehe. My grandson loves him. And, what fitting colors for the theme. Taken with my iPhone. The one shot was processed in Picture Show, the other I added a cartoon effect with ezimba.

~ by victry1 on August 8, 2010.

3 Responses to “Primary Colors”

  1. This makes me feel like a kid all over again…I just want to go to that booth and win Sponge Bob! 🙂 Fun cartoon effect too! This brings out the kid in all of us!

  2. As Bright as Bright can be!

  3. How very fun! Great color – are the horns those v— like from the world cup? The effect is spot on.

Leave a Reply

 
