Red

Went to a picnic last weekend and someone was kind enough to bring their red motorcycle for the theme. šŸ™‚ Such a nice guy. Taken with my T1i and 28-75mm lens. Lot of reflections in it though, not sure if a polaarizer would have helped?

~ by victry1 on August 1, 2010.

6 Responses to “Red”

  1. Great take and composition for this theme.

  2. I kind of like the reflections myself.

  3. I thought those tree branches were part of the paint design! You found a good angle to capture this one.

  4. I like the way you filled the frame with just a part of the bike. Reflections are not distracting at all.

  5. I’m baaaccckkk! šŸ™‚ And what a fabulous image to return to…what a vivid red and what superb reflections!

  6. I like the reflections on the gas tank a lot, well done to have no blown highlights, shiny is tricky I find.

Leave a Reply

 
