Test

Trying the WP app out on my iPad as the one on my phone is giving me fits. This is a tired crew from setting up for the 4-H fair in some tremendous heat and humidity.

~ by victry1 on July 21, 2010.

3 Responses to “Test”

  1. Boy that Ipad creates a huge photo on my laptop. They may be tired but they look happy.

  2. Yes, we were happy we were done for the night! It is a full size picture taken with my camera, so that is probably why it showed up so large. You’re not the only one with a new lens. :). Unfortunately, I have not had much chance to try it out yet. Being desperate, I took this shot. Hehe. Plus, I need to start shooting things besides animals!

  3. You would never guess from those smiles….

Leave a Reply

 
