The City at Twilight Redux

At Ron’s suggestion, I lightened and tried to crop it to a faux pano. Hope it passes!! 🙂 I didn’t want to lighten too much as I felt it would destroy the twilight effect.

~ by victry1 on June 26, 2010.

6 Responses to “The City at Twilight Redux”

  1. Great suggestion from Ron…this is truly spectacular!!

    • Yes, I like the way it turned out. I enjoy trying out different things. My mind is too closed sometimes. Thanks for the visit and comment.

  2. That needs to be framed – unlike me as people say I’m guilty. I will gladly wear the guilt of this one though, to my eye what a great shot!

    • Thanks for the suggestion and those kind words, Ron. I am guilty many times of tunnel vision. Thanks for opening up my eyes.

  3. Great job – love it!

Leave a Reply

 
