Crowded

Haha, there’s no crowds around here! I took Odie down to the train station about 4:30 to expose her to the trains, whistles, crowds (LOL), etc. The largest crowd was the one that got off the train-maybe 15 or 20 people. Guess I may have to try my closet!! Or it might be a good excuse for a trip to NYC.

~ by victry1 on May 11, 2010.

2 Responses to “Crowded”

  1. Hmmmmm….I have to go to NYC for a theme…not sure that would fly w/ my hubby LOL

    • Haha, Well, I’m a little closer than you are. But, I’m sure you would if you had to. Maybe even scout some properties while you’re out here. Kill2 birds with one stone.

Leave a Reply

 
