A Little Playground Action

My grandson loves to be in the playground-just moving. Taken with my T1i, edited in PSE6 (forget what I did) and BuzSim effect applied also. I printed it up and it came out very nice! Loving this Topaz plug in! 🙂

~ by victry1 on May 1, 2010.

4 Responses to “A Little Playground Action”

  1. One of my favorites as well! Love the paint like quality you achieved on this very handsome playful little boy!

  2. Great image Eleanor, probably one of my favorite effects that Topaz has to offer!!

  3. Thanks!. I am loving the Simplify plug in. Course, haven’t had much chance to use it since I did this picture. But, I was very happy with the way it came out in print.

  4. Your processing has reduced the photo to its basic elements: the concentration and joy of a little boy playing in a simple environment. Classic!

Leave a Reply

 
