Angles

Another iPhone shot as my regular camera had the wrong lens on for it. I am having great fun using the iPhone camera though. And the apps. This was cropped and edited for saturation in PS Mobile.

Taken at Little Swartswood lake while watching for eagles.

~ by victry1 on April 24, 2010.

6 Responses to “Angles”

  1. Absolutely LOVE the perspective you have chosen for this shot, very creative.

    • Why, thanks Ron! That means a lot. 🙂 I do have to think a bit more when using my iPhone, but I figure that might keep the brain cells from dying off. LOL

  2. The iPhone is an amazing inplement. I’m enjoying working with it this year because its simplicity allows all the work to be done with the eyes and the brain, and that opens one up to creative possibilities–like different angles.

    • I agree and that’s one of the reasons I’m enjoying it. It does force me to view things differently than I would otherwise. Plus, all the apps make it fun also.

  3. Love the angle you shot this at and the image’s dreamlike quality! Beautiful work!!!

Leave a Reply

 
