Light

The late afternoon sun shed a beautiful light on my neighborhood. Taken with my iPhone. The second one Fisheye effect applied in Camera Bag app for the iphone.

~ by victry1 on April 21, 2010.

4 Responses to “Light”

  1. Great Spyglass rendition.

  2. Cool effect and a lovely sky. I keep being blown away by iPhone shots and the apps available. These and Bobbie’s are so cool!

  3. PhotoBatg rocks…it’s one of my favorite apps.

    • Yep, That’s a good one. I only have a few-PSmobile, PerfectPhoto, Hipstamatic, Camera Bag and MoreMono. FilmLab. I also have ezimba, but haven’t used that in a while. It feels very freeing to use as it’s always there. Thanks for the visit and comment!

Leave a Reply

 
