Beverage

Here is my contribution for beverage. I’ve been looking at what us possible to b&w done with the iPhone and it’s been an encouragement to me to use it a little more. So, this was taken using the Hipstamatic app for the phone. No other editing was done. If I don’t like it when I see it in the big screen, I’ll just delete it. Using the iPhone does encourage you to think about what you’re doing a little more, i think.

~ by victry1 on April 17, 2010.

3 Responses to “Beverage”

  1. Yahoo Mountain Dew, I was expecting to see you swigging from a Stone Jug Suspended over your shoulder, like they did back in Clampett Country before they moved to Beverly Hills. LOL

  2. It looks like that mountain dew is calling my name…love the way it glows!

Leave a Reply

 
