Dappled

This has been a hard one! Haven’t seen much even remotely dappled. But today I was at the park with my grandson and thought the stairs on the slide would give him a dappled effect. Of course, he moved!!! But I took a couple shots anyway. These were taken and edited on my iPhone with the Photoshop app. One photo is the original. The other is the edited version. Not sure how they will show up-the iPhone isn’t kind to my eyes with this kind of stuff. Guess I’ll see when I get to my computer.

~ by victry1 on April 15, 2010.

6 Responses to “Dappled”

  1. I love the one w/ all of the color in it! Love the abstract look and what pleasing colors!

  2. I have to agree with Tammy, love the colors. Great image for the theme!!

  3. It shows up very well!! Great idea!! I like the top one the best. It adds interest to this unique shot.

Leave a Reply

 
