Birthday Blooms

DH would not let my birthday pass without some beautiful flowers…… LOL. I couldn’t let them fade without a picture. πŸ™‚ Taken on auto with my 18-55mm lens, edited in aperture 3 with the auto enhance feature.

Somehow I missed this shot the other day when I downloaded my pics….

~ by victry1 on April 12, 2010.

5 Responses to “Birthday Blooms”

  1. Happy Birthday

  2. Those are some beautiful flowers! Happy Birthday!

  3. Happy Birthday to YOU! I think your husband is a keeper…gorgeous flowers!

  4. Happy Birthday take the week! Those are beautiful and they seem to last for a nice long time, you’ll just have to keep celebrating til they fade…

    • Thanks everybody-I will try hard to keep the celebration going! πŸ™‚ Tammy, when hubby heard what you said, he said to me “and I thought you were still making up your mind.” haha…… After 31 years, I would hope he’s a keeper.

Leave a Reply

 
