Conspicously Unexpected

As I took a walk through town today I came across many “unexpected” items. Too bad most of them belonged in the “unmentionables” category. But, I did find a lone and beaten pair of sneaks on the local basketball court. I’ve lived here 15 years and have never seen a pair left. However, what to do with a boring shot? Photoshop, of course!! haha

Here’s the original image:

~ by victry1 on March 18, 2010.

5 Responses to “Conspicously Unexpected”

  1. Those sneakers were there just so you could play photoshop! Fun edits!

  2. Looks like those shoes are related to the jellyfish family, great imagination Eleanor!!

  3. Ghost Sneakers! Cool!

  4. I love that “ghost” version! How fitting for those old sneakers.

  5. Great find!! I would like to see the original shot Photoshopped. I think it has more character as you can see these shoes are well-worn.

Leave a Reply

 
