Luscious

We had a luscious pineapple this week. Nice and sweet and juicy. A good find when you can find one. I took the pictures as I was cutting it up for company. Too bad, because the whole pineapple would have looked better without the tag or the tag showing so much. My bad.

~ by victry1 on March 7, 2010.

4 Responses to “Luscious”

  1. Now you have me craving pineapple…I love how juicy the slices are – makes me want to take just a piece!

  2. I had a pineapple this weekend too! But when I cut mine, it did not look as luscious as this at all. In fact, it looked more like I butchered it.

    All three photos are pleasing to the eye.

  3. My mouth is watering and about to drip on my keyboard! lol There is nothing here to apologize for! Nothing bad! We visited Maui and brought pineapple home with us – several years ago. That is why my mouth is talking to me right now. Nothing beats luscious fresh pineapple. Great shots here.

Leave a Reply

 
