What Is It?

I’m sitting here at the desktop-something I never do as I always use my laptop. But, my laptop is in the Apple hospital getting its hard drive replaced. 😦 All my goodies are on there – pics, apps, etc. I’m not a happy camper as the laptop is only 18 months old and has had the display replaced, the battery and now the hard drive. When I go to pick it up I’m going to speak to the store manager (wish it was one I knew better). Not sure what I’m going to say, but I’m feeling I got a lemon. I’ve not had problems like this with my other Apple products.

Anyway, enough of that. At least I had time tonight to catch up on visiting blogs in the group. Great fun! Especially the self portraits. After midnight now and too tired to respond to comments here, but thought I would post a quick pic. I don’t think it will be too hard to guess but I think I actuually like the crop better than the original. LOL

~ by victry1 on February 24, 2010.

6 Responses to “What Is It?”

  1. Very cool…this had to be enlarged to see the really great intricate details in the ice! I can see why you like this, there is so much to look at! NICE one!

  2. Looks like spring breakup. Love the detail in the image.

  3. Lovely colors. Don’t know what it is, but it has a frame around it. Could be a fish pond??

  4. Lots of detail in this image. It does look like a hole in the ice. I hope you weren’t out on that pond when you shot this one.

  5. Lots of great detail in this image. This one wins my vote.

  6. I also like the crop better, but it was interesting to see the full shot. Wish we had a little ice here, I am very jealous of all these beautiful winter photos.

Leave a Reply

 
