This is what Seeing Eye dogs are made of

I hope no one minds, but it’s always good to laugh…

(might need a few seconds to load)

~ by victry1 on February 19, 2010.

10 Responses to “This is what Seeing Eye dogs are made of”

  1. I needed a good laugh before I went to bed…this is hilarious! I wish they would have had YouTube when I was younger…my dad bought a britney and took it to school forever to teach it to point birds…that dog never pointed birds ever, it pointed butterflies all day! We laughed about that for years! The things dogs do! 🙂

    • Haha-butterflies! Now that’s a first! I just had a good laugh on FB from other puppy raisers describing their dogs “sneak attacks” if you know what I mean.

  2. How cute is that. I love puppies. What a great video.

  3. When our Shih-tzu puppy was real small, she picked a fight with a sack of potatoes leaning up against the wall by the fridge. She did about like your pup, except was more vocal. I kept telling her if she wasn’t careful, she was going to get a surprise. Of course, that is what happened when the sack turned over and the potatoes came rolling out! 😀

  4. Adorable, Odie will be quite a character.

  5. That is so cute! At that age, anything is a toy. Wish I had such a fun attitude towards doorstops!

  6. I love that! Hope she didn’t get the rubber bit. I love that she just walked away – job done, doorstop under control.

Leave a Reply

 
