Off topic-Odette had company today

Odette had a playmate today-a 10 week old ball of fluff-so sweet and soft. He felt like a plush toy. 🙂 They wore each other out!! ……haha and me, too. He is also a Seeing Eye pup.


~ by victry1 on February 14, 2010.

14 Responses to “Off topic-Odette had company today”

  1. They are all great, but the bottom one, is my favourite, it shows how important that puppy playmates are. That is total release. So Good.

    • And, believe me, they played!! Just wish I had a place outside to let them loose together. But they were happy inside. I agree, play is very important. 🙂 For people, too…..

  2. That is just too cute. Love the bottom image.

  3. Both are adorable. All are great shots, I like the action in the last one.

    • Thanks for stopping by and for your comments, Terri. They did give me ample opportunity for action shots yesterday-the problem was, getting one!!

  4. Absolutely adorable!!

  5. A tired puppy is a good puppy! These are so sweet.

  6. So cute! The third one is my favorite by far.

  7. My eyes are not so good…I think I need both of them! LOL You couldn’t get more cuteness in the photos if you tried!

    • I know, they are both so cute, but Vernie feels like a plush toy….He is so incredibly sweet and mellow. Good thing, too cause Odette is as far from mellow as you can get!

  8. Awwwwww what a beautiful baby. They are so cute. I bet the play date was a ball. Beautifully captured :O)

Leave a Reply

 
