What Is It?

Wondering if anybody will be able to guess what this is…….It’s in my house.

~ by victry1 on February 7, 2010.

11 Responses to “What Is It?”

  1. I haven’t the slightest idea….

  2. Vacuum cleaner hose extension?

  3. Looks like a waterbottle to me, but that would be too easy.

  4. Oh, I don’t know, Eleanor. Perhaps a tank on a water softener????

  5. Well I started to say plumbing, but then read those above. Vacuum hose maybe?

  6. I think it’s a dryer hose.

  7. I was thinking dryer hose, but mine would include lots of dust! Good photo.

  8. A close up of a can w/out it’s label (I’m getting creative here) LOL

  9. Good guesses everybody-I really didn’t give you much to work with. Guess I thought my hint, that it was in my house may have been helpful. It wasn’t. hehe I posted the full shot now.

Leave a Reply

 
