What Is It? Answer

My original post contained an image of a corner of Odie’s puppy corral. Something I was fortunate enough to borrow and has been a real lifesaver for both me and my older dog, Beauty. But, of course, Odie always says “Get me outta here”!

~ by victry1 on February 7, 2010.

9 Responses to “What Is It? Answer”

  1. Perfect for the theme, but I have to admit…I like the whole picture better, who can resist that puppy??

    • Not too many can resist. Took her on her first trip to the mall today. She was overwhelmed by all the attention she commanded. Came home and sacked out!

  2. Got me girl, but awefully glad I came back to find out, as I wouldn’t want to miss those eyes and ears, for the world. So keen!

  3. Odie looks so forlorn. Can she get out of timeout soon? 😉

  4. I would never have guessed what it was but what a look on that beauty’s face. I’m sure your older dog is grateful

    • Yeah, I didn’t give anyone much to work with with that photo. I’ll have to try again with something else. Beauty is very grateful for any reprieve from those little puppy teeth.

  5. Such a sweet face! I’d never have guessed that one!

Leave a Reply

 
