Off Topic

I have finally figured out how to get the updates to everyone’s blog in my email app.  It’s going to make my life much easier!!  I’m patting myself on the back……….haha………

~ by victry1 on January 24, 2010.

8 Responses to “Off Topic”

  1. That’s a good thing! Glad it will be easier for you!

  2. Great now you’ll have more following to do even tho its easier. Good luck.

  3. Cool! I follow everyone in Google Reader, but hadn’t thought of adding the blogs to my e-mail…

  4. Well, I could go to Google reader, but since it’s not a usual thing for me, just adds an extra step. This way I can see at a glance who has new posts and who doesn’t. I had been going to the individual links on my blog, but that was very time consuming, not to mention confusing…..who did I see already and who didn’t I? I’m a little slow, but eventually I get it. lol

  5. Too funny, this will definitely be the easier (and less time consuming) way of doing it LOL I am jumping up and down for you!

  6. Well, Tammy, I know you are probably trying to keep warm, you can keep doing it. Haha…. I knew there had to be an easier way……LOL

  7. Eleanor! Yippee – anything for simplifying life! And especially trying to keep up here. It is as bad as last years challenge for trying to keep up.

    • I know-I haven’t even visited the other blogs much at all. I think I came to the conclusion I can’t reply to every comment., which I would like to do…..IMO, things may slow down a bit. When new things start people are usually gung ho, but sometimes things are not sustainable at that same pace. Plus, personally, I would like to focus more on what I’m doing in order to learn more, not just take photos. Plus, the pup is in a demanding phase right now-today she decided she wasn’t going to “go” in this terrible rain. Now, that’s fun!! haha……

Leave a Reply

 
