Odette’s 1st meal @ my house

Just wanted to share our new addition with everybody. Her name is Odette & she is 7 weeks old. She is Ginger’s half sister, having the same mother. Picture taken with my iPhone.

~ by victry1 on January 12, 2010.

11 Responses to “Odette’s 1st meal @ my house”

  1. That picture is all it took for me to fall in love!! That face is just adorable…I WANT her! 🙂 You are going to have so many good times with this cutie (and I am sure many trying times too)! 🙂 Congrats on your new addition – hope to see many more pics of Odette!

  2. Awwww! I’m hoping for lots more shots of Odette.

    • Haha Ms Katy, I’m sure you will. I love my pups. I did post a link to an online photo gallery of her first day. Don’t want to overdo it on the blog. LOL

  3. Great compositio and colour blending, but mosy of all it says “Thanks for the meal, now what can I do for you” Oh yeah :is it okay to have fun cause I WANNA PLAY – then take a nap I think”!

    • Oh yeah, she’s napping right now. I’m glad cause she was crying-I felt bad for her. But taking her to puppy club tonight-she’ll like seeing all the other dogs.

  4. What a cutie!! Not sure if she is posing or pondering the choice of vittles placed in her dish. Great Shot!

  5. She’s adorable, should be a lot of fun playing and watching her grow.

  6. Boy are you in for sleepless nights, finding chewed up ‘anything’ this little one can get teeth into. But who couldn’t forgive all when looking into those eyes?

  7. Sweet. How wonderful that she is kin to Ginger. I hope you squeeze her in every theme you can!

Leave a Reply

 
