Edible

After a hard day of waiting for eagles, what’s better than homemade chocolate chip cookies?

Yum

~ by victry1 on January 7, 2010.

11 Responses to “Edible”

  1. Wow, those look like I could just reach out and eat one (wish I could anyways, they look delicious)! I can just feel the chocolate chips melting in my mouth…

  2. Sweets are not what I am attracted to. However, this is a nice shot. Now if you had a nice homemade dip and some corn chips, I’d go for that!! lol

  3. I hope you sent mine express post as Australia is a long way off. They look yummy,

  4. Looks DE-licious!

  5. Home made at that, I will wait along with Ron for my shipment! Nicely done.

  6. Hi Eleanor,
    Those look so gooooood! I’ll take a couple with a glass of milk. Have a great evening!

    Sherrie

  7. OK…..they look so delicious! I feel like I can just reach out and take one! Great shot! Will you be posting the recipe????? lol

  8. Ooops-next time I will have to make more…… 🙂 They were tasty, though. Iona, if you make homemade dip, you will have to invite me over. Not my forte, but I can enjoy it!

  9. Lovely and you certainly will need to make more!

  10. YUMM

Leave a Reply

 
